Family ID: 1481305

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Langerwehe / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: Select

Last action: 07 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we live in the beautiful Langerwehe approx. 200m from the train station between Cologne and Aachen.
In Cologne you are in 35 minutes, in Aachen in 15 minutes.
Our house is quite large and probably the oldest here. We have a large garden and below we run a small restaurant, but only 4 days a week.
Langerwehe offers many leisure activities and culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we would be very happy if you take care of Jacob and our dogs.
Talk about going for a walk with them and having fun playing with everyone.
Otherwise it would be great if you could help out from time to time in the household.
We take care of the cleaning itself.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Beraterin, Wissenschaftler

People living in the house 3 (2 Erwachsene, 1 Baby)

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 19.04.2019 (9 Monate)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay Select

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live in a brand new renovated room, which has about 22 square meters. There is a nice box spring bed, a partition and you have many windows.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »