Family ID: 2194959

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Langon / Town | More ⇩

Name Franck

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
408
Profile Visited by 408 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We are a family of 4
Audrey my wife, Johan 3 years old and ainhoa ​​6 years old.
We live in a small town called Langon south of Bordeaux.
Children are 3 minutes from school on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair has her own room.
We share a bathroom.
The job is 25 hours per week with two days off to choose from. (to do with the family).
It will of course be necessary to take care of the children, to take them to school, to the park, to make them do some activities. Keep them in the evening when you go out to the restaurant. A few small basic household chores once every two or three days (broom, laundry) in short, daily life in a family.
We share the tasks in turn.
I do it on weekends!:)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Medical assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small house of 90 m2 in the city center with a small private garden which has an outdoor living room. The laupair's room is about 11m2 with a window that overlooks the street. (very quiet in the evening) and a large closet. It is also equipped with a desk.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »