Family ID: 2524908

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lansdale / Suburb | More ⇩

Name VESNA

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a lovely family of 3 and 2 dogs. We live in the suburbs of Philadelphia Pennsylvania. The city is about 45 minutes from our house. New York is about 2 hours and Washington DC is about 3 hours. There are a few towns near us that have things to do, fine dining, and other activities. There are many parks and hiking areas near us.

We have 1 year old currently and are expecting a baby in June.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, reliable, caring au pair. This will be a part of our family and take care of the kids. We expect to the au pair to play with the kids, change diapers, walks, baths, food prep, reading time, change clothes, feeding, clean up toys, other simple duties.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Serbian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CTO / Stylist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 850 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Croatian, Macedonian, Serbian

Language Skills
 Serbian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a busy family but we always find time to spend quality time with each other. We love to watch movies together, go for hikes, kayak/paddle-board, spend time with friends. In the summer we like to enjoy our pool, work around the house, and be outdoors in general.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own room with a personal bathroom. The will have a cell phone provided along with internet etc.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »