Family ID: 1831028

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Larajasse / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
166
Profile Visited by 166 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we live in Larajasse in the Rhone Alpes region. Less than an hour from downtown Lyon and Saint Etienne.
The nearest station is 30 minutes away. Here it is the countryside the air is good and the landscape very pleasant;
the house is welcoming, freshly renovated, there is a large single bedroom with TV.
If you like quiet walks and being far from pollution, the conditions here are excellent.
We are in a region where we have many producers around, the diversity and quality of the food is incredible. Fruit cheese vegetable meat all is there!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a nanny to look after and take care of Ruben.
The person must be of a smiling and dynamic nature, he must of course adore babies, be patient and creative to offer him different activities adapted to his age. She must like to go for a walk and play outside;
We will also ask him to be able to keep the house in order (we are not talking about a big cleaning, but a small basic daily follow-up)
Our aim is to welcome you here as a member of the family and that you can feel at home here. The basic language for Ruben's education will be Portuguese so that he is naturally bilingual.
You must have the license and the first aid measures.
It is very important that the person does not smoke and that they are not ultra connected. No screen during working hours. 350 euros per month at first and then more if the au pair agrees to work more than 3 days per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Retail manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ruben BEBE de 7 mois actuellement c'est un petit garçon adorable !

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A large single room of 15 m with TV next to a toilet and an almost private bathroom (shared with Ruben) shower + bathtub. The house is 130 m2 there is a terrace and access to many walking paths.
The house is comfortable, modern and authentic.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »