Family ID: 1254265

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Laren / Village | More ⇩

Name Vicknesh

State Noord Holland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would like you to join our family for 6 months to a year.

We live in a lovely small town called Laren, it is 30 minutes from Amsterdam and very green and leafy.

Wonderful place to live

We would like an Au pair who is responsible and creative to spend some time with the girls.
More ⇩

Job Description

for 10 months

we live in a nice village near amsterdam.

I need help getting the girls to school and picking them up after school. School is 5 minutes walk from home. Generally looking after them till i get home from work. cooking dinner for yourself and the girls and light household chores like laundry etc.

Most weekends in the year would be yours to do as you wish (i would need you around 4 weekends per year when I have to work)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Singaporean

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Plastic surgeon

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Twin daughters
7 in oktober 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A separate room on the ground floor in the house. It has a separate access.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »