Family ID: 1969220

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Laren / Village | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Ate! We are a family of 4; Papa is Jan-Willem, Mummy is Bar (Barbara), Livie is nearly 5 and Freddie just turned 3. We lived in Manila for nearly 5 years, the brith place of both the kids before moving back to The Netherlands in December 2020. We absolutely love Filipino people and the kids are used to Tagalog in their lives, haha! We therefore hope to welcome another loving, proactive and fun Filipina into our new home in Laren in March 2022.

We are open, fun and easy going and hope to welcome a like minded new family member into our new home!
More ⇩

Job Description

We love being outdoors, swimming, cuddling with animals, going to the beach, nature, eating yummy food and spending time with loved ones.

We wake up and have breakfast together before going to work/school/playgroup. Then in then afternoon we play with friends or go out. Mummy and daddy like to go out for dinner together and sometimes the kids join.

The main priorities are looking after the kids, helping around the house and baby-sitting. You must be confident at biking:-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Yoga teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Livie is a 5 year old girl and Freddie is a 3 year old boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a beautiful room and your own bathroom on the downstairs floor. The house is set in one of the most lovely towns in The Netherlands, just a few minutes walk from the centre of Laren where there is also a stunning church where Filipinos gather every second Sunday of the month. We love our new home and are sure that you will feel very warmly welcomed here too!:-)
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »