Family ID: 2537019

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Laren / Town | More ⇩

Name N

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 4 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We're looking for an aupair to help out with our busy family life, we both work in aviation and run an own business on the side. Help is mainly needed to watch our youngest 3 year old son who doesn't attend school yet, so we can manage school pick/up, sports practice etc of the oldest two kids. Other help is needed in keeping the house tidy, toys, kid's rooms, vacuuming etc. We also have two beautiful cats who need some grooming and taking care off.
We live in a very beautiful little town, with many nice things to do and surrounded by lovely green nature.
A lot of families have aupair, so you'll make friends nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is very important that you can handle and correct the kids, but also to be kind and patient. We're looking for someone who loves kids as much as we do :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Pilot / Pilot

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 440 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

We live in our new self built home, it has three floors around 400 m2, you'll have a nice room on your own floor in the basement, which you can enter easily from the front door. Bike, free transportation card for train travel during weekends.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »