Family ID: 2247485

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Larkhill / Village | More ⇩

Name Benedetta

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

I am Benedetta and we are looking for someone like you to join our family.
We live on the Country side in Salisbury Plain. There is a love of green and if you like to go for walks this is definitely the right place for you.
Despite the position, we do have two lovely towns where you can go to do a bit of shopping, meet up friends or attend a language course or any course that you would like. Those towns are Andover and Salisbury and the buses to get there are 2 min. walk from the location of our house.

We really hope to hear from you.

Regards,
The Family
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would include collection of the kids from school nursery and spend time with them until me and Elliot come home.
Cooking dinner may be required depending on shifts and timings.
We would like the Au pair to help with light weight cleaning such as loading the dishwasher, tidying up the toys or to a load of washing.
Weekends are usually off. If something comes up it will be discussed in advance and it will be extra paid.
Also, she will have the option to come travelling with us or not.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair would have her own bedroom with furniture provided. The bedding can be provided too if needed.
The au pair will have her own TV.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »