Family ID: 2451926

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Larnaca / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Svetlana

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 08 Dec 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an intelligent family, our daughter is 9 years old. She plays piano and enjoys computer games.We live in a suburb of Larnaca.She needs to be collected for school, fed after school and spend time. For example, going for a walk and going to classical music concerts. You don't need to have a car and a driver's license.
She speaks english and russian.
More ⇩

Job Description

-Wake up to school and give breakfast
-from 7 am to 2 pm you have free time
-prepare food
-to feed after school
-walking, movies, stories about your culture, concerts
-two days off
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Photographer / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Salary of Nanny 900 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

-private room
-products at your disposal
-wifi
-bathroom