Family ID: 1829325

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Larochette / Village | More ⇩

Name Maxime

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are in a small mountain town, there are shops and 2 supermarkets available on foot as well as a certified French language school for foreigners 10 minutes walk from the house. In winter, buses go up to the ski resort (about 30mn) the Collet d'Allevard.
The city has many activities with a media library, a games library, a summer swimming pool, 2 gymnasiums, one of which has a large climbing wall and a dojo, a circus school, 2 music schools ...
Many mountain ranges are very close, the Charterhouse, the bauges, Belledonnes. there are also swimming lakes a good part of the year.
A well-served station is 10 minutes by car, we are committed to bringing you there for all weekends and holidays where you want to move. Chambery / Grenoble / Lyon / Annecy / Geneva are easily accessible by day.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We have a little routine life (freestyle familly mode) especially in this period of covid. However, on average we leave for work in the morning between 7:30 a.m. and 8:30 a.m. with a return in the evening between 5:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m. Madame does not usually work on Wednesdays except for childbirth. But currently Maxime is teleworking.

We expect from the au pair a benevolent and dynamic care of the children from week to day. Wednesday will often be free but it will be necessary to stay close in case of childbirth. Énaël needs to play and to go for a walk. Manwë has her homework and will need guidance to move forward. We are also waiting for an initiative to take care of household expenses like all the inhabitants of the house. We eat very few ready-made meals so we have to know how to cook. In return, there is full board accommodation and a pocket money of 320Euro per me
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Midwife / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 8 years old
Boy 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will be accommodated in a room on the ground floor overlooking the garden with direct access to the outside.
The bedroom is quite large with a double bed, desk, armchair, wardrobe and hanging space. It is bright with 2 windows and a glass door. And with Wifi!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »