Family ID: 2291361

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Laroque / Village | More ⇩

Name Gwendoline

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 2-5 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We need help as we approach the birth of our 3rd child in December, mainly for driving to school (20 min by car) and crèche (5 min) and at the time of delivery to take care of our children if necessary (for example if transfer to Montpellier University Hospital)
Ideally from November to the end of January.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Someone someone who drives a car well :-)
Sweet, caring education (our daughter is in Montessori school)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Artisan / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 22-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a bedroom with a private bathroom but probably the mother will have to occupy it at the end of pregnancy and birth because it is on the ground floor, so in this case your bedroom will be upstairs
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »