Family ID: 2589733

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: LAS CRUCES / Suburb | More ⇩


State New Mexico

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Las Cruces, New Mexico / El Paso, Texas area in search of a loving and caring Au Pair.
We have two children; a 7 month old girl and 3 year old boy.

We speak 3 languages at home: Vietnamese, English, and Spanish.

The ideal candidate Must speak Vietnamese.

We are full-time employed parents. My mother in-law is keeping us alive at the moment with all the child care.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are in need of the following duties:
1. Taking care of the 7 month old girl and 3 year old son.
2. Light house chores such as: cleaning kids room, taking trash out..
3. Cooking for the kids.
4. And other responsibilities as needed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Vietnamese

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
8 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny 1800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Vietnamese

Language Skills
 Vietnamese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩


The Au Pair will have private room.
Fast wifi.
Vehicle will be provided for child care needs.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »