Family ID: 1450158

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria / Big City | More ⇩

Name Delia Esther

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family,

We would like to have an aupair since our kids are at the Deustche Schule but we do not speak german, so we cannot help them with the homeworks. We can speak english in case you do not speak any spanish. We live in the center of the city of Las Palmas of Gran Canaria, so on footh or by bike you can access into the center of the city and to the main places easily. In any case, there are busses going to the south the island. We have had some aupairs before, so we are used to that. During the week my husband flight from Tuesday to Thrusday, son on weekend we spend our time in family. I work so much during the day, so i am usually at home during nights or lunch time.

Delia Gutiérrez
More ⇩

Job Description

Take the kids from the bus stop 14:00, when they arrive from school, bring them to the activities or to stay at home during the afternoons doing homework or playing with them, but please only in german. They should be in bed between 20:00h-20:30h, if not they are very tired the following day for school.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Abogado y Economista

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Alejandra tiene 9 años y César 11 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in the back of the house. I should say that it is an small room, and she should share the bathroom with the girl that it is living with us for the service at home.It is a private area
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »