Family ID: 2793042

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria / Big City | More ⇩

Name Angel

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Feb 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 17 Dec 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are an international couple (a Spaniard and a Czech) we have a 2-year-old girl who is very good, affectionate and intelligent. She already communicates and understands 3 languages (Spanish, English and Czech).
We live in a flat in a building with a pool on the roof, in the center of the city, we have all kinds of services within a 5-minute walk and best of all! one of the best urban beaches in the world also a 5-minute walk away.

From Monday to Friday, both parents work and we leave the girl for a few hours in the nursery, it would be great if someone could help us by taking her and picking her up. Spend a few hours with her to stimulate her intellect with some language and games.
We all love going to the beach, we go almost every day of the year since the weather here allows it. The girl loves to spend time in the water, both in the sea and in the pool.
We will wait for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Help in the morning with the preparation and take the girl to the nursery, tidy up the house a bit and prepare food from time to time. The girl will spend 4 hours in the nursery and then she will take a nap at home normally from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m.
If you know how to cook it is an advantage since we like to try new recipes and healthy food.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Czech, English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Feb 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Czech, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 16-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom and WiFi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »