Family ID: 835313

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 21 Mar 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair
we are a family of four + 1(dog), our children are 6 & 8 years old and attend a trilingual school (Spanish, English and German). we are a mixed family (Spanish mother & English father).
We are looking for a person that fits into the family and feels comfortable with children and actively encourages the children to speak in English. this is principal requirement apart from enjoying time with our children..
Our two boys are fun loving, active and affectionate as is our doggy.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help in the morning with dressing, breakfast and getting to school and collection from school in the afternoon plus helping with homework, play time and help with preparing them for bed etc.
All required assistance will be related to the Kids.
working time will be Monday to Friday with most weekends to enjoy as you wish although you will be welcome in family activities.
Las Palmas has Language schools where you can attend if you wish during the week.
Driving License and driving experience preferred but above all a love and patience of children (and dogs).
Our house is warm and friendly with a small garden and spacious enough to enjoy your 'free time off'
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Trabajador Social

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender dos hijos de 7 y 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Scottish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

At home, in her own bedroom
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »