Family ID: 2609554

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Las Palmas Gran Canaria / Town | More ⇩

Name Badra

State Las Palmas

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello future Aupair.
We are a family of 3. Mom, Salma 4 , Adam 2 , we can't wait to have you home.

We are looking for a loving girl who likes children and wants to be a part of that family.
We live a few meters from the beach and the center of Las Palmas.
We have bus stops nearby, shops and supermarkets.
Also parks and you will not get bored.
We have the best climate in the world. ?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am looking for a loving girl to help me with my day to day.
In the morning especially, from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (L-J)
Saturday morning. (10 - 13) and some other babysitting.

You will be able to enjoy your hobbits. Attend language classes, go to the beach or go out.

You will have your own key.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Arabic

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Scottish, Dutch, Irish, German, British, Filipino, English

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Salma and Adam are two loving children, who, like any other child, like to paint, dance and play.

We usually go to the park, to the beach and we travel a lot to Lanzarote when we have days.

Salma goes to school from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. and Adam is at home most of the time (two days a week he goes to kindergarten)

In the afternoons we always have a fun plan.


Originally translated from Español
We live in a small but very cozy house.
You will have your own room and shared bathroom with the children. (they don't always use it)
Wifi, pass for the bus, food and we will pay €200 per month.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »