Family ID: 2454478

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Las Rozas de Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hossein

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 16 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
224
Profile Visited by 224 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

To our dear future Au pair,

Welcome to our family in Las Rozas de Madrid. Just 18km away from the center of lovely Madrid. With a population of almost 100,000 inhabitants, Las Rozas has become a privileged place to live, it is the second richest municipality in Madrid, has a wide range of services, and provides an excellent quality of life.

Our nuclear family lives in a chalet, I am usually busy with my Engineering job, but my lovely 7 years old daughter is the heart of the family and brings a lot of love and joy to the home.

As a new family member, we are happy to say that we will provide you with a Spanish course, very close to home, and you definitely will enjoy spending time with the kid and family.
Apart from that, we are confident that you will enjoy exploring lovely Spain and we will facilitate your in-country travels.
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of the kid, preparing a light BF, taking her to school, fetching her home, supervising her daily homework, and keeping her room neat and tidy.
During the weekend go out with her and spend a few hours in the fresh air.

German or English fluency is a must.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home English, Persian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Greek, Hungarian, Lithuanian, Polish, Slovenian

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

A Single parent Family with a Strong emotional bond between father and daughter, I am searching for an Au pair to take care of my daughter, bringing her love, joy, and respect. In our home, we respect the core values of Love, Discipline, Respect, Creativity, and integrity.

We are fans of Travelling, Sports, enjoying time with friends, dining out, Watching movies and...

Accommodation

We provide a spacious separate suite (Bedroom and Bathroom) on the upper floor, fully equipped. Wifi Access is provided.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »