Family ID: 1983569

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Las Rozas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Gabriel

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair/Tutor,

We are looking for a live-out tutor for the summer.
Native English speakers only, please.

We are a very nice and flexible family of 3, plus our cat Shima.
I (the father) love exchange programs because I took part in many when I was young (I speak 4 languages) and I work as a professor with American students in Spain.
Things will be easy in our place.
Our house is just 6 minutes walk from the train station that connects with the centre of Madrid (24 km away). There is a language school in our town, plus many more in nearby towns and Madrid.
More ⇩

Job Description

Live out. Full time in the summer.
Playing with our son, going to the park or riding a bike, swimming. etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Editor / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, English, Grenadian, Irish, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Scottish, South-African, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »