Family ID: 1927872

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Las Vegas / Big City | More ⇩

Name James

State Nevada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and Welcome all the Au Pairs and the Nannies! Thank you for taking the time to check out my family’s profile! My family and I are living in the southwest side of Las Vegas and it is about 15 minutes away from the famous Las Vegas strip!
More ⇩

Job Description

We’re looking for someone to help us taking care of our two kids and our husky when my wife and I are busy working. Both my wife and I are working from home and will always be around to help if any emergency comes up. We’re mainly need our own space when we’re working because we’re mainly in the meetings all day from Monday to Friday and from 8 am - 5 pm (with some breaks in between).

There will be times that my wife and I might need to travel for work or want to have a date night here and there so we would like to have the nanny to babysit our kids while we’re out or away on our trips.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Thai

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy - 3 years old
Girl - 7 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 28-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is newly built and located in the center of everything. We have only purchased the house and moved in about 2 years ago. There’s an extra guest room/workout room downstairs that we can turn it into a permanent bedroom and also there’s a private bathroom right next to it. We have a fast speed internet installed at home (since both my wife and I work from home) and it’s free for everyone that lives in the house.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »