Family ID: 1995444

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Las Vegas / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sakari

State Nevada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 20 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a family of 4, expecting a new addition to our family February 2022. We live in Las Vegas and are looking for someone to stay with us for language exchange and help with activities. Our boys are very active, have a busy schedule, and love to have fun. We teach our boys basic language skills in 5 different languages, we have many friends overseas and enjoy culture exchange.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to assist with keeping the boys busy while mom gets a schedule with new baby. Assistance with hikes, sports, cooking, etc. We are very hands on with our kids and do not need a babysitter, we are looking more for an extra pair of hands in order to give our kids equal time and attention.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Self employed / Owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 boy, 3 boy, Girl coming February 2022

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom/bathroom, WiFi, transportation accommodations, and willing to agree on more accommodations once discussed, such as food, travel, etc.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »