Family ID: 2015343

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Las Vegas / Big City | More ⇩

Name FRANCISCA

State Nevada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
573
Profile Visited by 573 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
Thank you for looking into our family profile. Theo and I are both medical professionals and very busy. Las Vegas is a metropolitan city with lots of fun things to do.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help us with Sango, our 8 year old. To manage his school activities as well as his after school activities. Will need help with housekeeping as well as laundry, meals etc. We need someone who is very flexible and can accommodate our schedules. Will need to be comfortable driving as will need to drive to most places.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Pharmacist / Doctor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Fran- mom -47
Theo -dad-44- live in a separate house
Hayli- girl- 23
TJ - boy-19 out in Reno for college but home for the holidays
Sumi -boy-18- high school
Sango - boy - 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12), Young adults (18-30) & Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, British, Czech, Dutch, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nanny would have a separate room and a shared bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »