Family ID: 2393266

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Las Vegas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Judy

State Nevada

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future Aupair or Nanny,
Our family is located in Las Vegas Nevada in United States, we have one daughter that is 19 months old, we are looking for someone who speaks Cantonese and can teach our daughter Cantonese, we love to watch movies, love anime, and love to hang out with family. We also work a lot at the hospital, and need help watching our daughter, we are also looking for someone who can help us with cleaning around the house and cooking as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who speaks Cantonese fluently, someone who is good at cooking, can clean up around the house, can teach our daughter to learn more about books ect.
Playing the piano is a plus
We also have two French bulldogs so must be dog friendly.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Physician assistant / Respiratory therapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Salary of Nanny 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, American - USA, Vietnamese

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family loves to watch movies, love to cook or bake together, we love to travel, my daughter’s father loves to sing and play piano and he loves to play games

Accommodation

We have a big house, you will have your own room, own bathroom there’s Wi-Fi, there’s also a movie room upstairs near the room
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »