Family ID: 1582517

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Sebastián / Town | More ⇩

Name Corrine

State Gipuzkoa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. We are living in a town near to beautiful city San Sebastián. Looking for an native German speaker aupair start in August.

We would like to find an aupair who really love playing with children. Active, positive and energetic girl, to be a bigger sister to them. We also love to know about another culture, country, etc.

Welcome to your new family in Spain .
.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for one au pair as a bigger sister to them, play with them and set a good model to them . German native speaker with good English is required, who has some talent in painting , experience with child care would be a plus.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Basque, Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Manager / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2years old and 5years old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, weekly pocket money and transport card for public transportation
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »