Family ID: 1433657

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lasne / Village | More ⇩

Name Moira

State Brabant-Wallon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are looking forward to meeting the person who will share our family life for a few months and who will help us take care of our little boy of 4 years, Louis.
We live in a beautiful and large house to the companion 15 minutes drive from Waterloo and 35 minutes from Brussels.
We are looking for a dynamic, loving and caring person.
You will accompany us in our travels, holidays, weekends and others ... but we also wish to give you time to learn French, move, play sports ... everything is a planning issue to follow ;-)
We are a fan of sushi and Louis too.
I suppose that other information will be shared as we go, because this is the first time we are looking for an Au Pair.
See you soon,
Moira, Louis & Christophe
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a dynamic person, because Louis is a little boy full of life.
It is absolutely necessary that the "au pair" drive, because it will be necessary to go to get Louis at the school a few times a week.
We will make a car available (all expenses paid).
We speak French at home, but we speak other languages ​​as well (French with Louis).
Louis is a child who is strong in his bubble, but needs to be surrounded by a caring and affectionate person.
We especially ask for support for weekdays and a little Saturday.
We do not want a smoker.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French, German, English, Dutch, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Indépendant & chef d'entreprise

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Petit garçon de 4 ans dont il faut s'occuper principalement après l'école, un peu le samedi et quelques matinée (avant l'école) par mois.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Bahaman, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Martiniquais, Mauritian, New Caledonian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polynesian, Scottish, Seychellois, South-African, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will have a beautiful room of +/- 20m2 and a separate bathroom.
The room is on the other side of the house, so there is a kind of independence.
We have a very large house with a large garden in the countryside; while being relatively close to a city and important roads.
Our house is under construction for now we can not provide photos yet.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »