Family ID: 2505109

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lasne / Village | More ⇩

Name Geraldine

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !
We are a young couple (35 years old) with 2 great children.
Nola June 3 years old and/ and Bradley 1 year old
We speak French and English at home.
We are speaking French and English at home.

We traveled much of the world when we were younger and would love to be part of your adventure. And make you discover our Belgian culture. We live in a large house with a garden in a great neighborhood not far from public transport and 20 minutes from Brussels center if you want to take lessons in Brussels or 15 minutes from newborn to new. If you like animals we have 2 adorable dogs
. See you soon ✌?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We work from Monday to Friday
We like to have family time on weekends.
Our children go to school and nursery during the day
Nola June comes home around 3:30 p.m. and her little brother around 5:30 p.m.

Our expectations :

Nola June would love to play with an au pair after school.
Help us in the daily life with our 2 children.
In the morning help mom get the kids ready and help with breakfast
If you like dogs help take a little walk once in a while.
In the afternoon, take care of Nola June when she comes home from school with her dad.
Help prepare the evening meal and help with small daily household chores (dishes, laundry and tidying up toys, tidying up the children's room, etc.)
Help if possible with gardening in the summer because we have a pretty flower garden.
And keep our children in the evening + night when mom and dad have to go out.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Personal trainer / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a young couple with 2 adorable children.
We are a young couple (35 years old) with 2 great children.
Nola June 3 years old and/ and Bradley 1 year old

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house with a garden in a super quiet neighborhood.
We have for you a nice room with a bed, a desk, a wardrobe, a television, internet. Space in the fridge if you have eating habits.
And if you like sports we have a small gym
And a small garden
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »