Family ID: 1926967

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lathrop / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Saviour

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
47
Profile added to the favorite list of 47 candidates in the last 3 weeks
263
Profile Visited by 263 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ndewo! Thank you for reading our profile! We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in the beautiful Northern California. We are 10 minutes from Stockton, 45 minutes from Oakland and Sacramento, and 1 hour from San Francisco and San Jose. There is public transportation as well as a family car available for use.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking to invite someone into our family that can offload childcare duties. But we also want to learn from them as they learn from us. The ideal person would be able to travel with us as we go back and forth from California to Texas.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physician / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 female
Wife currently pregnant

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Nigerian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom and room
Wifi is very fast
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »