Family ID: 1385415

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: latisana / Village More ⇩

Name Stefano

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

2 25 25%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao!
Noi abitiamo a Latisana una piccola città tra Venezia e Trieste, vicino il mare.
La cittadina ha 10.000 abitanti e ha tutti i servizi. Le città vicine: Portogruaro 10 minuti in treno, Udine 0,5 ore in autobus, Venezia e Trieste 1 ora in treno.
Il mare è a 10 km e si raggiunge in 0,5 ore in autobus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ci aspettiamo che ci dia una mano con i Bambini quando rientrano da scuola, aiutare noi a fargli fare i compiti e stare con loro.
Se poi mentre impara l'italiano può anche parlare un pò in inglese con i bambini è perfetto1

Alla mattina è possibile seguire un corso di lingua.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IMPRENDITORE, INSEGNANTE

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender ADELE 11 anni
ERNESTO 6 anni
OTTAVIA 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Danish, Dutch, English, Irish, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? SI

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

La camera è con bagno privato ed è completamente indipendente
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us