Family ID: 1904106

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lattes / Town | More ⇩

Name Noémie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
323
Profile Visited by 323 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

we are at the gates of Montpellier in the south of France and 6 km from the sea. Montpellier is served by train, bus and an international airport. We have all the necessary amenities for a pleasant stay and many language schools and universities 20 minutes from the house by bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect you to read through the daily accompaniment the basics, if not a little more of Chinese and Chinese culture. We would like you to take care of it at lunchtime and to accompany it on certain evenings when we cannot be free. We would also like you to do some cleaning (around 5 hours per week). We will define together the schedule that suits you best knowing that we do not expect you to do more than 25 hours per week. Your main activity will always be the transmission of your knowledge.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will benefit from a 16m2 bedroom with a dressing room, a sofa, a bed and a desk. The bedroom has a window and a French window overlooking the garden. You will have a private shower room of 4m2. The house is 250m2 with a garden of almost 2000m2. We are at the entrance of a nature reserve and 7 minutes from public transport.
The house has wifi and fiber.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »