Family ID: 2039109

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Laubach / Town | More ⇩

Name Janina

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi dear Granny, we live in a small town, everything you need is within walking distance or easily accessible by bike, larger cities can also be reached by bus and train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be great if you have experience caring for children/grandchildren. Actually, it's about looking after the children most likely in the period between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m. probably rather shorter. Playing, walking in nature, visiting the playground, preparing meals, helping with light housework if necessary (washing clothes, vacuum cleaning)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Thea und Karl (2 J) Martha(4J)ist die großes Schwester, aber im Kindergarten betreut.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, French, Italian, Greek, Dutch, Austrian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 50-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a guest room on the ground floor with independent access to the garden (in the new house) there is a guest toilet with shower and toilet right next door. The main family bathroom is upstairs. However, the guest toilet is also used for washing hands or occasionally used by visitors.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »