Family ID: 788590

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Laubach / Town | More ⇩

Name Meike

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello to my future au pair,
We are looking for someone who lives with us in our house and becomes a family member.
I mainly need support to take care of my child as I go to work different hours of the day and night. Of course you have enough space to explore the area. We live in a small village; a larger town is about 5 km away.
You should be familiar with a dog because we often go for a walk and are not afraid of him. He is a young Labrador dog, playful and very nice.

Above all, we only want serious requests!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main task of our Au Pairs is childcare. Experience in childcare should be given. The au pair should be able to bring my child to school reliably or pick it up again. Furthermore, the au pair should be able to get along well with my child, to be able to empathize with him and sometimes to console him. Since I work at different times of the day and night (shift work) the care is irregular.

I therefore expect an absolutely reliable person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Beamtin

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender männlich, 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgian, Swedish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is about 14 square meters with windows; additionally a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »