Family ID: 1598352

Need assistance and support in:
Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: L'Auberson / Village | More ⇩

Name Philippe

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We speak mainly French, but also English and German.

We live in a village in the commune of Sainte-Croix, in the north-western region of Switzerland above Lausanne and Yverdon.

It is possible to travel by bus and train or by road.
More ⇩

Job Description

.......
As you can see this is a "Live in help" job

Currently, we are looking for a person who can organize the proper functioning of the house, do the tidying up, cleaning as well, shopping, meals and small jobs every day.

Two people live in the house: an elderly lady who sometimes needs help with shopping but is independent and does not require any care, and me, a man who lost an arm in an accident and has difficulty do all the chores in the house.(difficulties to do everything in the house)
I have a lot of work activities and a workshop on site, but I am looking for help with simple activities like tidying up, cleaning, cooking and helping me with odd jobs if you are versatile.
I am someone who defends good values ​​such the respect, veracity, speech and friendship.

We are therefore looking for a person who can help keep the house running smoothly, do the tidying up, daily cleaning and shopping meals and help.

Free time, flexible hours and time off are allotted to you.

Apart from cleaning, there are different little things to do around the house if the au pair likes diversity.
We have no children, just a cat who lives outside a lot. The place is very peaceful.

Ideal Profile is an intelligent, honest, hardworking, respectful and jovial person who enjoys learning, discovering and exploring new things.

You have the possibility to learn a language (French, English, German) and a lot of other things in the fields of natural medicine, personal development, technical fields, fashion and construction.

You receive a good salary and have the opportunity to learn and have a new experience.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Administration

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender aide dans la maison / Help in the house

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 950 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 16-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

....
You stay in a separate bedroom with wardrobe. Electricity water and all the amenities to make you feel at ease and comfortable in the house. There is cable internet in the house.
Everything is made available to you free of charge and your privacy is respected.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »