Family ID: 1435139

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lauchringen / Town | More ⇩

Name Fiona

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We live in the very south of Germany, right at the swiss-german boarder, in a little town called Lauchringen. We are surrounded by the swiss cities Basel and Zurich.
In our town there are several schools, supermarkets and train and bus stations, so it`s easy to reach other cities. Besides the landscape here is really very beautiful and special. It is easy to visit the alps, the lake of constanz and the black forest. It also does not take much to travel to other countries as France, Swizzerland, Austria and Italy are reachable within a short journey.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your basic job is to take care of Maila while I am at work. As I work in a hotel, it might occur that I`ll leave the house/get home in the middle of the night. You won`t have to get up then ;-) So basically it should be fine with you to spend time with Maila at any time of the day, bring her to kindergarden, share lunch, bring her to the dancing lesson, bring her to bed etc. You won`t have to clean our apartment. It would be nice if you help me with the cooking two or three times a week as my cooking skills are really poor and most propably there won`t be much time for me to prepare the meals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Waitress and student

People living in the house two

Children's/People's age and gender one five-year-old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Malaysian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with three appartments. The one at the top will be your place to stay. Besides a sleeping and living room the apartment includes a little bathroom (shower) and small kitchen. So you will have your privacy there and a lot of space. In the middle Maila and me are living. In the third apartment of the house a friend of mine and her daughter (also five years old) are living. We share a lot of time together and of course the kids love to play with each other (what makes it easier to take care of them). Besides we have a beautiful garden to play and relax.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »