Family ID: 1385809

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lauda-Königshofen / Village | More ⇩

Name Martin

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We live in a small town with about 5,000 inhabitants in a house with a garden.
There is everything from shopping to doctors, all schools and many different sports.
We work as Coach (Iris) and Sales Manager (Martin) and both enjoy our job.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are happy if you support us in looking after the children. We are on the job sometimes (though we schedule it so one of us should always be there) and need your help in bringing the children to school (mostly by bike), preparing lunch at lunch and then having the kids play.
Ideally, you can already gain experience in child care - whether as an au pair or as a babysitter.
Tidying up smaller chores like cooking after cooking, sucking under the dining table, etc. is part of your job.
The two guys are very nice but sometimes challenging - just like real boys are ;-)
If you are well-balanced and loving, but also like to do nonsense, then you are exactly right with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Coach und Vertriebsleiter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungen
2013 und 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We have 2 rooms to choose from, you can choose one of them. Either something more integrated into our house or rather a little quieter - it depends entirely on you, as you would rather have it. You definitely have your own shower and toilet.
Wi-Fi and TV are available in both rooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »