Family ID: 1138628

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lauf / Town | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


We hope to find a loving, caring sister who would like to join us as a family . Our daughter is 11. She is very sweet, lernt piano, like dancing and reading. We live in a very beautiful German town. Because i work a lot right now, i would need some support from you. We have a cleaning lady who comes once a week. you have your own room and bathroom in a seperate floor from us. After one year we also can provide you a Ausbildung or a Praktikant Chance (if it goes well).
we are very loving people. Looking forward to get to know you.
btw, i have to update the family picture:)

Best regards,

More ⇩

Job Description

We will offer the standard condition as mentioned in the Au Pair Family requirements. It depends on both sides for further development!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Chinese, French, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩


Haus mit 6 Zimmer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »