Family ID: 1496932

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings

City: Lauf / Town | More ⇩

Name Carmen

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
180
Profile Visited by 180 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Lauf an der Pegnitz has about 28,000 inhabitants.
The train station on the right of the Pegnitz (5 minutes on foot) allows full flexibility.
The main train station in Nuremberg can be reached within 14 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are happy about a person who is very active, walks and likes to take the initiative.
The person does not have to be active as a caregiver, but rather has good conversations, has to be happy and charming and has good ideas to make every day a beautiful day and enjoy life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mutter: Einzelhandel, Vater: Rentner

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Rentner, männlich, 75 Jahre alt, sehr freundlich und nett
körperlich: sehr fit
geistig: vergesslich

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bolivian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Italian, Colombian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Hungarian, Austrian, Chilean, Estonian, Croatian, Maldivian, Mexican, Norwegian, Panamanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a separate 2-room apartment (40 sqm) with its own bathroom in the house. WLAN and TV are of course available and the car can also be used. Bicycle and train tickets are also available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »