Family ID: 677995

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Laufen / Village | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State Basel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Jan 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Jan 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are searching for an aupair, immediatly or after agreement.
We are living in Switzerland, in a small nice town, Laufen, 20 minutes by train to Basel. There you have the possibility to visit a language school to learn German if you like to. By the way, Basel is a very nice town with lots of kinos, museums, restaurants, cafes and shops.
We are speaking german (swiss German). We are also able to speak English and French. You should speak English and little German.

If you are interested in this job, we would like to hear from you.
Alessandra an family
More ⇩

Job Description

We are expecting you to love being together with children, see after our two youngest, play with them, inside and outside, and doing some little houswork, such as cooking from time to time or doing the laundry for the two youngest.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arbeiten

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender Philippe m 1995
Nadine w 1997
Ariane w 2000
Annina w 2010
Aurel m 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Jan 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a small room by your own in a big house with swimming pool and sauna, you can use too.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »