Family ID: 2603098

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Laugnac / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ines

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and good day,
We are living at the country side at south west of France, rivht in the midfle of Bordeaux and Toulouse. Surrounded ba Agen, castelmoron or Villeneuve sur Lot.

It is just my daughter and me. My houseband works in swiss so he only can come once or twice at the weekend. Our sons are already in the world ?.
We have one dog two cats and nine horses.
Most of them youngsters living on the pasture.
I am a flight attendant so you need a driving licence and a good sence of responsability. On the other hand its really wonderfull living here, if you love the nature, animals and you love sports ?.
We have a tennis court and a pool and of course there is a car to use for you.
Its helpfull if you can cook at least 5 dishes and you have a good sence of humor?.
Its living on a farm with all the joy and work ?
I am working part time, but still there are moments you are alone with my 12 years old daughter.
We care about good relationship, good conversation and a lovely family live.
You would be like the older sister to my daughter.
As we had a spontaneous change it would be helpfull if you could be here up from eastern.
If this sounds interesting to you, please let me now about you ?
Best wishes
More ⇩

Job Description

You need a driving licence here to have an independent live.
Also it is good knowing something about coocking, household and best about horses would help a lot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lifeguard / Therapist

People living in the house 2-3

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Australian, Austrian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We love horses?amd animals.
Coocking, backing and sports.

As our place is not finished yet, (
In France xou say, is the house finished the owner will die)
there is always something to renovate ect. ?.
We habe two sons one living in Berlin the other in Zürich and our joungster girl with 12 at home.


There is a 18 qm room waiting for you and a bath room for your own.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »