Family ID: 1653175

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Laukariz / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Isabel

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome to your home, we want the visit to our house to be an enriching experience, we would like to know in detail your expectations of your visit to see that we can meet them. We offer privacy inside the house in your free time, we have a bus stop 400 meters away, Bilbao is 15 kilometers away with all the services of a large city. Our idea is that if we are all happy to be until June 2021.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Above all, we want you to live with Ignacio in your work time, we would like him to learn German through play and ordinary tasks. Reinforce the tasks that are sent to him from school since we do not know German and we would like you to do your homework with him.
You would take care of keeping your room and bathroom clean. We take care of the rest of the house, we want to invest your time with Ignacio to reinforce the language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un niño de 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a semi-detached house with land that is in a private urbanization of 30 houses, with a swimming pool and paddle tennis court. In one of the privileged areas of Bizkaia.
In your house you will have your own room, with wifi, your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »