Family ID: 1818363

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lausanne / Town | More ⇩

Name Astrid

State St. Gallen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
A dad, a mom, a little girl.
we live in downtown Lausanne, and we are looking for a cheerful and trustworthy young girl who loves children to take care of our 7 year old.
We wish a person of Swedish origin so that our daughter can learn this language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Make sure Lena gets up to school and her activities every day and feed her at noon.
Bring her to the park and do activities with her during the week.
Babysitting Lena from time to time in the evening to allow the parents to go out.
Check that she is doing her homework.
Keep the house tidy (fold the laundry, fill and empty the dishwasher, tidy the kitchen).
extra for shopping, evening meal from time to time.
Helping out with various small tasks.
free weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Conservateur musée / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Lena, 7 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 550 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In the house, a 9 m2 bedroom with a private bathroom. The house is large, there is a garden and a terrace.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »