Family ID: 2037321

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Loulé / Town | More ⇩

Name Cyril

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a married couple with a 16 month old baby boy. We have a house with a garden and a dog in south of Portugal near Faro/Vilamoura. We are looking for an au pair to live with us and help us with the baby and the household chores. The au pair has her own bedroom and bathroom. We really like going out for walks in the mountains or beach and doing family activities. We speak fluently french, english. We have notions of Italian.

We are waiting our second baby for February.
More ⇩

Job Description

Baby needs and home chores
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Salary of Nanny 700 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We both work. Our baby boy is 16 months old. Need attention and play, smiles a lot.
French : native
English: c1
Italian: b1

Accommodation

Own room and bathroom