Family ID: 2198923

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lavagna / Village | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
130
Profile Visited by 130 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair,
We are at our first experience with an au pair but we are motivated and happy to start this adventure.
We live in a small seaside town. With beaches and many activities related to the sea, from sailing to diving.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like to find a sunny and cheerful person who can accompany Aeneas to the sea every day and who plays with him while we are at work. Who wants to help us with small household chores such as tidying up Aeneas's bedroom and her clothes. Enea will go to the nursery school until 3.30 pm from Monday to Friday. So the working hours will be from 15:30 until dinner time, plus a few evenings. On Saturday and Sunday to be agreed a longer time. Rest day during the week to be agreed (Wednesday or Thursday or Friday). Pocket money will be € 250 per month for 36 hours per week.
My husband and I work all day, we would like the au pair to accompany Enea to school by nine, then he will have the day off until 15.30, except for August that the school is closed, so he will alternate with us and the grandparents at hold Aeneas. In August, the hours could be longer as well as the salary. We would also like him to teach our son a few words of English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Maltese, New Zealander, French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in an independent house with a garden where Aeneas' grandparents live on the lower floor and we have two dogs. The person who comes to live with us will have a small two-room apartment at his disposal.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »