Family ID: 1499595

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Laval / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gertha

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We want you to be able to pick up the kids in the morning and pick them up after class in the afternoon. You will have access to a vehicle. You would have to wash children's clothes as well as store them in their rooms. You would also have to make sure that the children put away their toys and that they take their bath or shower. Prepare lunch boxes and snacks. You may occasionally have to prepare meals.

Sometimes when necessary, take care of Noémie when I take care of the homework and lessons of other children. Regarding Thomas, he has several medical appointments, you would be in charge of driving him to his appointments. You will have to do the stretching or supervise the stretching of Thomas.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingénieur & Conseillère d'orientation

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Bonjour,

Nous sommes une famille ayant deux fillettes et un garçon à besoin particulier. Nous venons d'ajouter à la famille un merveilleux petit chien, son nom est encore à choisir. Nous avons déjà acceuilli une personne AuPair il y a 4 ans, nous

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, English, Australian, Austrian, Bahaman, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Chilean, British, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, French Guianese, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Samoan, Scottish, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »