Family ID: 2621175

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: lavaveix-les-mines / Village | More ⇩

Name camille

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome we are Camille 28 years old and Nicolas 36 years old, a couple with 2 children Livio soon to be 7 years old and Angelo all just 2 years old.

We are opening our restaurant (May 15, 2023),
we live on site in our personal apartment adjoining the restaurant.

Bedroom, bathroom, personal WC available upstairs.

There are buses about 4 times a day
The station in Guéret (19Kms)
Language Study Center in Guéret (19Kms)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
- Livio 7 years old is at school and summer camp during the week and on holidays
- Angelo 2 Years is at the Maison d'assistantes Maternelles from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

We would like to find someone to look after the children on site on weekday evenings from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. 4,
we love family meals, restaurants, fishing trips and picnics...
We are quite open-minded.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant manager / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, French, Irish, Italian, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui une participation

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Bedroom, Bathroom, WC Staff available upstairs.
There is WiFi, the landline, the network for laptops goes really well.

We are on site and all the small local shops are around.
(Doctor, pharmacy, press, tobacconist, hairdresser, bakery, supermarket, post office, etc.)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »