Family ID: 1670352

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lavezzola / Village | More ⇩

Name Cecilia

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a young family consisting of a 31 year old mother, 32 year old father and two 4 and 8 month old children. Both mum and dad are employed and both children go to school. We live in a small town 30 km from Ravenna and 50 km from Bologna.


More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Both parents work from Monday to Friday and return home in the evening. The children go to school. On Saturdays and Sundays, we stay in the village or take a walk in the nearby towns.
The aupair has to look after the children after school from 4 pm onwards to help their mother. Sometimes take the children to school or pick them up. Teach children and aunt Cecilia the language, play and color with them. Take care of the children at what time they did not go to school for health reasons or school closure. Helping with household management such as ironing and small household chores. 
Weekly pocket money around 70 euros per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Jacopo is 4 years old and attends kindergarten. He is a very mature child for his age and likes to play and be outdoors.
Francesco is 8 months old and attends the nursery. He is a very active child and loves to ride in a stroller.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The aupair will live in Virginia's parents' home. They live in a large villa with a very large garden.
He will have his own room with his own bathroom. Here he will have the company of Virginia's sister, Cecilia, who is 18, she loves learning languages and in particular would like to strengthen her level of English.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »