Family ID: 1572940

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lawrenceville / Big City | More ⇩

Name rinnel

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
40
Profile added to the favorite list of 40 candidates in the last 3 weeks
398
Profile Visited by 398 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, We are located in Lawrenceville, G.A about 20 minutes from Atlanta. We are close to several colleges and not too far away from all major transportation.
More ⇩

Job Description

My ideal Aupair will help care for both kids, prepare healthy meals, some school pick ups and drop off. I am always signing up kids for different activities and may ask to assist with new activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment President of Rangers

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3,6 male and female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair will have own room, a car if necessary and will be welcome to share our home with us. We believe in respect, honesty and accountability. We like to say knock and the door will be opened for you. We encourage you to discover our city, make new friends, enjoy your time out or relaxing at home. Our home is filled with endless entertainment and recreation i.e swimming pool, basketball court, movie theatre etc.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »