Family ID: 1441787

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le vesinet / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nesrine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au pair, we live 12 km from Paris. Our house faces a lake and we are 500 meters from the city center and the train station. We are surrounded by greenery, rivers and lawns.
To reach Paris from the station it takes 20 minutes to arrive at Charles de Gaulle Etoile station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone responsible who has significant experience with children very young. English must be the applicant's mother tongue or at the very least English must be a language the applicant has mastered. We would like the applicant to speak mainly to children in the English language.
The applicant must also be able to conduct a small workshop in English, for which he must be able to search the internet for suitable supports (small games) for young children to help them learn.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Cadres

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une fille de 4 ans et une fille de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, South-African, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a room with a private bathroom on an independent floor with an independent entrance
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »