Family ID: 1308193

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le Bourget du Lac / Village

Last name Anne-Sophie

State Savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

6 31 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello futur member of our family!
We are an happy french-italian family with a first 3 years old daughter called Paloma and the second one, a boy, will arrive in July (don't be scared of taking care of such a young baby when you arrive, you won't be alone!)
At home we speak french but Enrico speaks italian with our daughter.
We would love to have an italian speaking or an English speaking Au pair so our children could develop their italian or learn English as we want to make a "world tour" in a few years.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will have to take care of our baby during our working days and go to the school to bring back our daughter at the end of the afternoon.
Normally you should work 4-5 days a week (monday, tuesday, thursday friday and some saturday I guess), sometime less. The agenda isn't alreagy well defined but we want you to also have your free time so we'll find a way to organise it as good as we can.

Don't worry even if our boy will be 4-5 month when you arrive, you won't be alone as we have a really nice flat just above our vet clinic where you will stay with him during the day and Anne-Sophie will be breath feeding him so she will be there for any problem or question, and also you will be closer from the lake and other activities.
When at home you may help us with some cleaning things and participate to our family life!


Advantages with us?
We are a young, friendly and open mind family who live in a really nice house in a really beautiful area with a lot to do. We love to share our two cultures: french and Italian (you will surely learn some italian at the same time). We think that having you at home will stimulate us to make more activities to share with you all that we love and our way of living.
You will also have your own car for more independance.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Veterinary

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Our daughter Paloma is 3 years old and will go to school next year.
Our son i s not yet born but will be in July, so he will be 4-5 month at the beginning

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with your own bathroom, all brand new as we are restoring this part of the house.
You will also have your own car.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us