Family ID: 2513984

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Le bourgneuf la fôret / Countryside | More ⇩

Name émilie

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

A family in the countryside in a hamlet with 7 families, located 1.5km from our town. 10km from the nearest train station.
At the border of Brittany we are 30 minutes from LAVAL, VITRE, FOUGERES.
45mn from Rennes and 1h30 from Saint Malo and Mont Saint Michel.
We can lend a car/bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will have to take care of a 4-year-old child, who enjoys various activities, especially sports.
English will be a plus because we try to teach him and we will take time to teach you French.
From 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday to Friday or 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. throughout July.
The weekend is free.
The idea is to share our weekend outings with you and we will cover the expenses of the museum restaurant etc.
We also have a dog that just needs to be taken out once in a while.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Aristide 37 years old, road trainer
Emilie 35 years old, insurance employee
Léon 4 years old loves sport and all types of activity
Toopie our dog born in September 2022
We like: Travel, the simple things in life, sport, cooking, cinema, theatre, walks by the sea and in the countryside.
We try to live simply without too much superfluous consumption. We also consume local products.
More ⇩

Accommodation

A 11m² bedroom with shared bathroom.
Wireless
Possibility to arrange the room
Double bed 140x190 and wardrobe.
Large House renovated in 2018 and clean.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »