Family ID: 1943828

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bordeaux / Big City | More ⇩

Name aurelia

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 5-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Hello,
We are looking for someone to help us with our two children in our daily life, mainly to accompany our eldest son to school (5 minutes walk from home) and to keep him at our home while waiting for our return from work. (snack, play, bath, dinner). We have a baby who is kept in a crèche for which I provide all the accompaniments that will therefore have to be kept very little.
We would also like help with simple household chores in our home.
This is a first experience for us, we would like to make a commitment for a period of 3 months initially but with possible extension of a few months if we get along well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Auditor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon de 4 ans pour le périscolaire et un garçons de 10 mois (en crèche)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, Australian, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a bedroom with a double bed and a private bathroom on the second floor of our house. (We mainly live on the ground floor and the first floor.)
Wifi throughout the house.
The house has a garden, it is located 2 minutes walk from a tram stop that goes directly to the city center of Bordeaux. It is also 5 minutes walk from a large park.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »