Family ID: 1578800

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: LE BRETHON / Countryside | More ⇩

Name LISE

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our profile!
We are looking for an au pair to take care of our 4 month old son currently (June 2020) available from September, November at the latest. We are looking for a real relay at home on which we can rest in order to exercise our professional activities, very involved, serenely throughout the year.
We live in the heart of a forest: 5 minutes by car from a village with all amenities and 20 minutes from a larger town where there is the possibility of taking French lessons and where there is a train station.
Having myself (madam) already experienced the adventure of being an au pair in Australia, we chose this form of childcare for our baby dog ​​because I have excellent memories of it and so do they! We want to give a young girl the chance to have the same memories with our son!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can help us with our son's daily life (meals, housework, activities, etc.). I work at home when I am not traveling, so the schedule can be variable from one week to another while respecting the schedules of French lessons pray by the au pair.
We really expect the girl to be very caring with our son. Being in full development his awakening must be stimulated!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon de 4 mois actuellement donc 6 mois en septembre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? à voir

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will be accommodated in a chalet with bathroom, wc and separate bedroom at home.
We have wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »